Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live stream with cast and crew of Pure Country: Pure Heart

August 1, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

We’re going to be having a Kaitlyn Basuch, Amanda Detmer and music supervisors Frankie Pine & Mandi Collier of Pure Country: Pure Heart on a special live stream!

Join us on Facebook at 2pm CST (12pm PST) when we talk to Frankie and Mandi then at 2:30pm CST (12:30pm PST) when we talk to Kaitlyn & Amanda!

This is not a sponsored post. We are sharing this movie because we love it and think you will, too! Sponsored material will always be disclosed.

Details

Date:
August 1, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!