Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for August 1, 2017

Day Navigation

9:00 am

CoffeeChat

August 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am CDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Tuesday, repeating until December 26, 2017

Join us on Livestream on Facebook!

Find out more »
2:00 pm

Live stream with cast and crew of Pure Country: Pure Heart

August 1 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

We're going to be having a Kaitlyn Basuch, Amanda Detmer and music supervisors Frankie Pine & Mandi Collier of Pure Country: Pure Heart on a special live stream! Join us on Facebook at 2pm CST (12pm PST) when we talk to Frankie and Mandi then at 2:30pm CST (12:30pm PST) ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events